Our Governors

For more information on our governing body, please CLICK HERE.

For Governor meeting attendance – Sept 2021-May 2022, CLICK HERE

Our Governors:

  • Ms Janice Babb– Executive Headteacher
  • Mr John Bonnici– Staff Governor
  • Ms Hawa Campbell– Foundation Governor
  • Ms Deborah Duke– Parent Governor
  • Ms Ann Cutting– Foundation Governor 
  • Mr Youssef Essaegh– Co-opted Governor 
  • Mr Ian Ford– Local Authority Governor 
  • Mr Michael Glasson– Foundation Governor and Joint Chair
  • Miss Cecilia Johns– Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Jane McManus– Foundation Governor and Joint Chair
  • Mr Michael Moore– Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Mariam Thanni Shofolahan – Foundation Governor
  • Mr Benjamin Washington– Associate Member
  • Miss Abisola Ekerin – Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair
  • Diane Lillis – Foundation Governor
  • Jessica Lamb – Associate Member
  • Donata Semeraro – Parent Governor



  • Denis O’Regan(Head of School)
  • Vera Jajechnyk (Head of School)
  • Ms Sue Robinson

Finance and Resources Committee:

  • Diane Lillis (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Youssef Essaegh, Jane McManus, Mariam Thanni-Shofolahan, John Bonnici, Deborah Duke, Ann Cutting, Benjamin Washington, Abisola Ekerin, Jessica Lamb
  • Vera Jajechnyk, Denis O Regan and Sue Robinson (Observers)

Parents, Parish and Community Committee:

  • Hawa Campbell (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Michael Glasson, Cecilia Johns, Jane McManus, Mariam Thanni-Shofolahan, Michael Moore.
  • Vera Jajechnyk, Denis O Regan and Sue Robinson (Observers)

Standards and Curriculum Committee:

  • Cecilia Johns (Chair)
  • Janice Babb, Hawa Campbell, Ian Ford, Michael Glasson, John Bonnici, Deborah Duke, Abisola Ekerin