Term Dates

Holiday Dates – 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term:

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020
  • INSET Day: Friday 27th November 2020

Spring Term:

  • INSET: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term:

  • INSET Day: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May 2021
  • (Monday 3rd May 2021 –May Bank Holiday)
  • Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • INSET Day: Thursday 22nd July 2021